24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICES AVAILABLE

Reviews

Portland metro area | Vancouver | Longview | Astoria

I take pride in delivering effective wildlife control solutions and ensuring customer satisfaction. 

Let me know how I did by leaving a review!

Kyle B. Avatar
Kyle B.
2/27/2024
Anna was great to work with, very responsive, and got the job done! I would definitely recommend.
read more
Kristin L. Avatar
Kristin L.
2/27/2024
ABL Wildlife helped me out with skunks that decided to move in under my deck. They got back to me right away and were able to come and set traps the same day that I reached out. They were great to work with and good at communicating. I also really appreciate that they do humane catch and release when possible. They caught 3 skunks. I hope I never need their service again but if I do, I would happily be a repeat customer.
read more
Sage J. Avatar
Sage J.
2/10/2024
Anna went above and beyond helping me to solve the rodent access issue in my 115 year old home. I worked with 2 other big corporate pest control companies before I found ABL, but all they did was sell me a subscription service for continual pest “control” with little incentive to actually solve the problem. Ana has been very thorough and is willing to crawl through spaces and identify problem areas that no other service identified or was willing to do. Beware the big companies and subscription services. Anna identified and solved the access routes and we are rodent free. 10 solid stars! Thank you, Anna!
read more
Terry N. Avatar
Terry N.
12/06/2023
read more
Amy P. Avatar
Amy P.
11/29/2023
This is the best pest control company I have ever used! Anna is super knowledgeable, responsive, professional and efficient with her services. She doesn't just remove the pests but also does her best to make sure the problem doesn't happen again. I had a raccoon latrine in my backyard. She removed the waste safely. Sanitized everything and made sure they wouldn't be back by treating the whole area with predator scent. It's been over a year and they still haven't come back! 🎉
read more
Barbara L. Avatar
Barbara L.
11/29/2023
Anna is very knowledgeable about animal removal and problem solving. She is professional and gets the job done.
read more
Cayden S. Avatar
Cayden S.
11/29/2023
Anna worked on my home and effectively removed the myriad of critters I had inhabiting the crawlspace. Her crawlspace door systems are unmatched and I feel my crawlspace is secure finally. Her inspection prices are fair as they are rebated off the off the total price if you hire her!
read more
Emily C. Avatar
Emily C.
9/12/2023
Anna humanely removed the possum under our deck quickly and even helped me fix some other issues I was urgently having at my house that were unrelated.
read more
Maren U. Avatar
Maren U.
5/12/2023
Anna is very knowledgable and a perfectionist in her inspections and work! I highly recommend her for your pest control needs.
read more
Stephanie W. Avatar
Stephanie W.
5/12/2023
We had some raccoons in our chimney and was extremely pleased with how quickly Anna could come out to get started on getting them removed. She is so hard working, professional, easy to get ahold of and knowledgeable. It was very cool to learn some new things from her and hear some crazy animal stories. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!
read more
David L. Avatar
David L.
11/12/2022
Anna knows her stuff! We highly recommend her. She caught some very wily raccoons -- 2 at one time even -- who had been tearing up our yard. And a possum digging in our lawn. Would not use anyone else.
read more
Gerry L. Avatar
Gerry L.
10/12/2022
I only wish there was a six-star rating available. Anna was one of the very few in her field to indicate she would deal with wild rabbits. And did she ever. The rabbits were destroying all the plants and flowers in our yard, and would have done in our tomatoes again this year, I'm sure. She showed up the day after our first call, and over the course of two weeks trapped them all, returning every time one or more were caught to take them away. She is professional, personable, and as we discovered, highly effective. We just call her the rock star!
read more
Jessica S. Avatar
Jessica S.
10/12/2022
Wow, I can not recommend ABL Wildlife enough!! Anna was professional, informative, helpful, courteous, on-time, and, most importantly, thorough. We found rat poop this morning and she had the issue fixed by this afternoon (due to a last minute opening in their schedule, fortunately for us). She came in, quickly found the hole on the exterior, and plugged it up. She didn't need to but then she went over and beyond and plugged up the hole on the inside of the house too (behind the stove), just to be sure! And then, for extra good measure, closed up *another* hole that they weren't using but potentially could in the future. Just wow!! On top of that, she sanitized the whole kitchen (including under the stove) so we didn't need to worry about disease. I asked her to check my basement too, just to be sure, and she happily obliged (and luckily didn't find anything). I am incredibly impressed and will absolutely go to ABL Wildlife again and forever into the future! 15/10 - can not recommend enough!
read more
Kirsten O. Avatar
Kirsten O.
10/12/2022
We cannot thank ABL Wildlife enough for her help. We had a squirrel stuck in our chimney and then they got themselves caught in the metal mesh curtain in the fireplace. I called and they responded immediately and we're able to come out within the hour of reaching out. ABL was very professional and the squirrel was captured and removed. In addition they were able to to provide an inspection to ensure there were no other squirrels or structural damage to the outside of our home.
read more
Chelsea E. Avatar
Chelsea E.
10/12/2022
read more
Austin C. Avatar
Austin C.
10/12/2022
read more
Jennifer B. Avatar
Jennifer B.
10/12/2022
She was very responsive and knowledgeable, spent a great deal of time to be sure we identified and closed point of entry.
read more
Linda D. Avatar
Linda D.
10/12/2022
Had birds and their nest safely removed from our attic and all of the attack vent covers were replaced so the birds could not get back in. Quick scheduling time to get this done. Would highly recommend ABL Wildlife for any of the services they provide!
read more
Cynthia O. Avatar
Cynthia O.
10/12/2022
For the sake of brevity...excellent response, especially at 10:30 PM, on a Saturday evening!!! Appointment made ASAP...the next Tuesday morning. Anna arrived exactly when promised...investigated the scary, scratching, thumping, and running noises above us. Traps set...no nonsense there. Monthly inspections...Clean up and sanitize affected areas at later date. Note...rodent abatement will be a process...but well worth this young ladie's expertise. I heartily recommend ABL WILDLIFE. Thank you!!!!👍
read more
Heidi W. Avatar
Heidi W.
10/12/2020
Fast- Friendly- Knowledgeable. Easy to work with- up front pricing- Will use ABL again & reccomend to friends!
read more
Sarah B. Avatar
Sarah B.
10/12/2020
Anna is extremely professional and thorough for a reasonable price, not to mention a great personality and sense of humor. I highly recommend her if you need pest removal services! She is extremely knowledgable and makes sure all bases are covered.
read more
Tanya J. Avatar
Tanya J.
10/12/2020
Anna was immediately responsive to my frantic call after I heard scratching in my crawl space. She came to investigate right away and ultimately, after just a few return checks, took care of the problem. Pleased with her talent, responsiveness, and pricing, we have since hired her for bug and spider control as well as rodent prevention. Money well spent (and a reasonable amount of money at that).
read more
Willow J. Avatar
Willow J.
10/12/2020
read more
gayle k. Avatar
gayle k.
10/12/2020
Anna was very knowledgeable and very helpful! She really knows her stuff! She helped up on a variety of issues!! Would definitely call on her again!
read more
Greg “. Avatar
Greg “.
10/12/2020
Racoons today gone tomorrow. ABL Wildlife got things done quckly and humanely. Two bothersome young racoons digging up the lawn were trapped professionally. Anna responded quickly, and had immediate success. Good communication. I'll use her again
read more
Corey A. Avatar
Corey A.
10/12/2020
ABL wildlife is very professional and works within all guidelines and laws highly recommended
read more
Hanna M. Avatar
Hanna M.
10/12/2020
Anna is professional and friendly!
read more
Tawny E. Avatar
Tawny E.
10/12/2020
We called Anna to deal with some uninvited guests that took up residence under our porch. She was very knowledgeable, great price and also excellent advice on how to not have this happen again. We highly recommend ABL Wildlife. Thank you Anna for an awesome job!
read more
Christina B. Avatar
Christina B.
10/12/2020
read more
Misty K. Avatar
Misty K.
10/12/2020
read more
  • 1
  • 2

Reviews in Portland OR

Serving the Portland Metro Area

Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Oregon City | Lake Oswego | West Linn | Gresham | Aloha | Tualatin | Hillsboro | Wilsonville

Vancouver | Ridgefield | Kalama | Kelso | Longview | Astoria